Monday, November 19, 2012

"On The Road" Soundtrack Release Date

"On The Road" Soundtrack Release Date

Track Listings
1. Sweet Sixteen (Greg Kramer)
2. Roman Candles (Gustavo Santaolalla)
3. Yip Roc Heresy (Slim Gaillard)
4. Reminiscence (Gustavo Santaolalla)
5. Mean And Evil Blues (Dinah Washington)
6. Lovin' IT (Gustavo Santaolalla)
7. The Open Road (Gustavo Santaolalla)
8. A Sailboat In The Moonlight (Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra, Lester Young)
9. Ko-Ko (Charlie Parker)
10. Memories / Up To Speed (Gustavo Santaolalla)
11. I've Got The World On A String (Ella Fitzgerald, Sy Oliver & His Orchestra)
12. That's IT (Gustavo Santaolalla)
13. Keep It Rollin' (Gustavo Santaolalla)
14. Salt Peanuts (Dizzy Gillespie, Charlie Parker)
15. Hit That Jive Jack (Slim Gaillard)
16. God Is Pooh Bear (Gustavo Santaolalla)
17. Death Letter Blues (Son House)
18. I Think Of Dean (Gustavo Santaolalla)
19. Jack Kerouac Reads On The Road (Jack Kerouac)

The "On The Road" soundtrack will be released on December 11, 2012.

You can pre-order it here.

Via => Robsten Dreams

No comments:

Post a Comment